omead3

 

HS Festival Audition Judges

If you have a conflict with audition day please contact these people... not the Event Chair. Auditions must be taken BEFORE audition day and at the convenience of the JUDGE... not the performer. PLEASE respect the time of these full-time teachers.


Concert Band

Flute- Dawn Sloan, Paulding, d_sloan@pauldingschools.org

Clarinet/Bass Clarinet/Bassoon- Linda Fox-Miller, retired Lima City, LFox-Miller@woh.rr.com, 419 234-7655

Oboe/Saxophone (A, T, B)- Brian Sandwisch, Paulding, b_sandwisch@pauldingschools.org, 419 399-4656 ext:1244

Trumpet- Dan Ruckman, Coldwater, ruckman.dan@coldwatercavs.org

French Horn- Reid Knuth, Fort Recovery, knuthr@fortrecoveryschools.org

Trombone- Jen Beair, Minster, jen.beair@minsterschools.org

Euphonium/Tuba- David Harris, Lima City, 419 296-3391

Percussion- Dane Newlove, retired St Marys, dnewlove@woh.rr.com, 419 733-5491


Jazz Band

Jazz Saxophone- John Stetler, Elida, 419 339-6325

Jazz Trumpet- Dave Sycks, Bluffton, 419 358-7017

Jazz Low Brass- Dave Sycks, Bluffton, 419 358-7017

Jazz Vibes- John Stetler, Elida, 419 339-6325 and Dave Sycks, Bluffton, 419 358-7017

Jazz Rhythm- John Stetler, Elida, 419 339-6325 and Dave Sycks, Bluffton, 419 358-7017


Choir

Soprano- Marissa Lewis, St. Marys, 419 733-4901

Soprano- Julia Reichert, Van Wert, r_reichert@vwcs.net

Alto- Amanda Layer, Marion Local, layera@marionlocal.org, 419-925-4595 ext. 11409

Alto- Cindy Wendel, Coldwater, wendel.cindy@coldwatercavs.org, 419 678-4821 ext. 5166

Tenor- Daniel Landis, Wapakoneta, 419 708-5354, landda@wapak.org

Bass- Ray Wolfe, Liberty-Benton, rwolfe@liberty-benton.org