omead3

 

Contact Information

Executive Board

President: Chuck Sellars (Celina City)

(419) 586-8300 ext 1231/1232, chuck.sellars@celinaschools.org

Past-President: TBD

President-Elect: Ryan Twigg (Parkway Local)

(330) 801-4908, twiggr@parkwayschools.org, Ryan.twigg@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Karen Kelly (retired, Van Wert City)

(419) 235-8453, kkelly850@gmail.com


Festival Chairs

High School Festival: Robert Sloan (Van Wert City)

(419) 238-3722, r_sloan@vwcs.net

Middle School Festival: Klayton Hilleary (Wapakoneta City)

(419) 739-5220, hillkl@wapak.org


Adjudicated Events Chairs

HS Solo and Ensemble West: Craig French

(419) 300-1696, craig.french@smriders.net

HS Solo and Ensemble East: Amy Phillips

APhillips@limacityschools.org 

HS Large Group West: Ryan Twigg

(330) 801-4908, twiggr@parkwayschools.org, Ryan.twigg@gmail.com

HS Large Group East: Pat Meeks

(419) 998-8016, meeksp@shawnee.noacsc.org

MS Solo and Ensemble North: John Stetler (Elida Local)

(419) 339-6325, jstetler@elida.k12.oh.us

MS Solo and Ensemble South: Jennifer Beair (Minster Local)

(419) 628-2324, jen.beair@minster.k12.oh.us

MS Large Group: Shannon Wagner (Parkway Local)

(419) 363-3045, wagners@parkwayschools.org


More Contacts